Gwen 2014

By gwenee18

A win at last

We have a happy household tonight. Man Utd have finally convincingly won a game, so the four males were quite calm and enjoyed the match for a change. It's usually 90 mins of screaming at the tv and moaning down the phone to Grandpa. I managed to get a fair bit of Linkup Committee work done tonight due the peace.

Jacob's been clean ruined by his Grannie today with fine pieces and icicles for his sore throat, hopefully he will be back to school tomorrow.

Kaleb spent the evening on FaceTime and Xbox one with his friends whilst waiting for Kenny and Logs to get back from Buckie to watch the game. They would've been better going to The Bellslea tonight to see the Broch in their 5-1 victory, looks like the missed a good game.

I completed my #barefaceselfie on Facebook, hate not having makeup on, but nevermind I've done my bit and donated to Cancer research.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.