youngies journey

By youngie66

Prairie Sentinels

Well most towns served by railroad in Canada have these grain elevators and Fort Macleod is no different as you can see in my blip funnily it reminds me of a few years back just after my brother bought a house in Pennant Saskatchewan over in the next province me and Sandra were in the town of Frank's Slide AB and came across a shop that had old rustic framed pencil drawings of grain elevators I noticed one with the elevator of Pennant where my brother has his home which I had never seen pictures of at the time of buying this drawing when we took it back to Scotland and I showed it to my brother and his wife she screamed when she seen it as the picture of the elevator and rail tracks with a lone house on the hill I said to my brothers wife why are you screaming she said that lone house in the drawing was the house they bought they were so happy for the gift how spooky is that anyway movie for the day is " Against The Grain 2014" Looks good LARGE See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.