birthday!

I've had a magic four days - 40 is pretty bloody ace so far!

beefy and the girls woke me up early and gave me actual bill murray's autograph in a frame! I can't stop staring at it - he wrote that this month! love it, what an ace thing to do. thanks bee xxxx

then lisa and karen whisked me off into town to buy a new ipad with my birthday money. so indulgent - really, it doesn't do anything that my phone can't already do, but I love it! this is my first blip with it...better camera than my phone. we went to a lovely restaurant called musa for lunch then home for the kids.

curry for tea and everyone came round for birthday cake. mum and dad gave me a wimbledon ticket for my birthday! I'm so chuffed - iceland in april, wimbledon in july then belladrum in august...it's going to be a good year I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.