allisonmunro

By allisonmunro

Piccadilly Basin

I toddled off for a walk at lunch time today as we had to vacate the building as the fire alarm went off although, at first, we all thought it was our Thursday Lunch Time alarm check - but no - so being on the top floor it was a long and winding treck down the stairs onto Bootle Street.

As I was out of the office I thought I may as well go out and about and play with my camera. Fortunately I grabbed my bag, although I was told I should not have done because if I dropped it in the 'mad rush' I could of caused a hazzard. The only hazzard in my opinion was the back stairs not me holding on to my bag.

I meandered up to Piccadilly and took this picture then thought I had better go back to the office and get on with my working day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.