Caramacs & Monkey Socks

By AmyW

If Carlsberg made smoothies...

...I'm not sure they'd be the best smoothies in the world!

Today I thought I'd tackle my paperwork drawer, where I put all the stuff that isn't urgent but needs to be sorted out one day. It's also used as a place to chuck in stuff that I haven't had time to look at, but people are coming round and I need to hide piles of messy stuff...
Of course, I always get bored of tidying at the stage where there is stuff all over the floor or bed (making more mess is one of the important steps in the tidying process!), and this is the point at which you can't really give up for the day, so I decided to stop for a smoothie break.

While I've lived in my current flat, I haven't had a blender but have had loads of fruit in the freezer, waiting to be used for something. My parents gave me a blender for Christmas though, so I can finally make smoothies again!


(I've added a few more backdated blips to 2013 from July onwards)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.