feet well travelled

By feettravelled

Beautiful surprises

An early start today in the library.

Then work.
A great day at work.
A good atmosphere
And I had a different role.
I felt happy today.
Also, Beth, pictured, (a good friend from work) received this beautiful bunch of flowers from her boyfriend, as a celebration for passing her driving test. How cute.
When he came in to give them she was all embarrassed but the rest of us thought it was so cute.
Aren't they lovely!

Straight after work I headed to the cinema with a friend to see the Dallas Buyers Club.... Check out the trailer then go see it. It's a powerful portrayal of suffering with HIV/Aids in the western world and therefore of interest to my personal research in my MSc. Really hit home how big an issue stigma is.
I pray that God will use my research to make steps towards change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.