I told you! Don't play with me !

Mum swan is shouting with her baby swan . Maybe she is angry with him because she was taking the food off her of he was faiting with the brothers..!
Poor one . He was a little scared but later he was ok. Look at his face !him.. I captured they in the best moment I think. haaha! He looks a shame .

I went to the pool and sauna for a little bit and later went to see the swans at lunch time. I went to the art class in the evening and now I am exhausted again.

Thanks for the lovely comments about my party anniversary in the jacuzzy. Glad you like it. It was fun and my husband has forgiven me for blip the picture haha! he likes it too..He took the tikets for the Island of Man in the bigining of April wow! for my Aniversary present! I am very happy because I want to go for a long time ago.
Have a nice day everyone and keep smiling with my argy famiy swans .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.