Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Damned creativity...

Time...time and space.....that's the problem. Not enough of each.

I have been very busy at work and it's leaving me tired, I get home and just relax....I have too many things that I wish to do for that. My desire to do more art work is burning a hole in my mind.

I have a large canvas that is screaming out for a gothic piece of work, dark and brooding, a lone warrior study....to complement the sword wall....yes, we have a wall of swords. So many things floating around in my head, things I'd like to make, draw, paint and produce....time....time and space....I need to win the lottery! Not for the money as such....more the freedom.

Perhaps I should buy a ticket? Hahahaha

Friday, some time coming up to indulge my creative stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.