1bluebell

By 1bluebell

lily

thank you so much for all you well wishes yesterday. I feel heaps better today but week. in yesterday drunken stupor ill stupor I some how managed to lose my specs. so after a fruitless search I got out the spare pair and drove down to the river where i took loads of shots and promptly deleted as they were no good. Once home I went to the pond and photographed a close up of my very early lily.

I was trying to do motion blur and blur out the person but it was very bright and everything came out over-exposed so i need to read the manual again. I know the the theory it is just the practise that gets me.

the leak was repaired too.

Update
specs now found. i the place where i took them off , just forgot I sat there

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.