Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

Thank you...

....for all the lovely comments and good wishes over the last 2 days. You are proper 'andsom - to be said in my native Devonian accent, which only comes out to add an extra syllable to "four" or "door".

The dog's paw is well enough for her to have a short walk on grass so she got dragged to the park - it was still there despite me not having Blipped it for over a week. The daffodils had appeared in that week, and they conveniently spelt out my gratitude to everyone for the support, encouragement and inspiration you all give (You'll have to look large).

I was hoping that the 365 would miraculously mean the decision about whether or no not to carry on would make itself. It didn't. My wide angle lens has now started to play up, and so it has to go to be fixed along with my main lens - and the camera sensor needs cleaning so I shall take the opportunity to consider my options. Unless I get to 5 minutes to midnight tomorrow and get all in a sweat, in which case, emergency dog Blip here we come.

I shall be lurking so behave yourselves.

xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.