Doll House

By dollhouse

Hardworking Arms and Legs

Today was a charitable event held at the girls' school in aid of 'Sport Relief'; they went dressed in their little tracksuits and enjoyed lots of games and running around in aid of raising money for needy causes.

I survived a MAD one-hour 'extreme spin circuits' class at our local leisure centre... it was completely bonkers and I feel FANTASTIC!!

I'm quite skinny naturally, but the instructor of the class exclaimed 'HOW have you got such amazingly toned arms??' The truth is it is through carrying my precious girls everywhere, as I don't work out at all! Thanks for not only giving Mama endless joy through who you are and what you do, girls, but also for giving my arms a splendid work-out :)

Have a wonderful Friday, all :) x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.