Friday's fuel

I'm not joking when I say this is the most interesting thing I saw all day today. I'm partial to this place of course so I probably see it as a bit more interesting than it actually is.
After spending the morning organizing, cleaning and sorting toys I stopped here at Starbucks on my way to pick up my granddaughter. I needed to fuel up and get a second wind for the remainder of the day.
I took a quick blip of the outside of the shop since I knew I wouldn't have time to stop anywhere else today. I didn't even have any birds visiting today since they have eaten all the birdseed and I need to make a stop tomorrow to get a bag. I was hoping to also plant some flowers in my pots that sit in my porch tomorrow but now I just heard we might still be expecting snow next week!
It's like the winter that won't leave! Here it is spring already and we are still talking about snow. Fingers crossed the snow will pass us by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.