LL Cool Jim

By LLCoolJim

Deckhead

At the Agency BBQ last night in the pishin' rain. Twas heaving nonetheless. Free food and bevvy does that I guess.

The DJ nipped out of his booth for a Johnny Cash. He says: "Watch this for a minute for me mate".

There were a good couple of minutes tickin down on the current track so I was cool. Or so I thought. It's about to finish. I dunno WTF I'm doin with all these buttons and switches. I try to just flick to the next track with a button. Nothing. Everyone's lookin' at me. I find a wee dial that flicks the track and that does the trick. Then again at the end of that one. Then again. He's still not back. I look outside and the bawbag's standin' puffin' away on a fag gibberin' away to folk.

"Oi! - Dickhead - get back man!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.