Bananas in a flower shop

We had a lovely lunch today at a new place that advertises itself as a Horse Park. The food was very nice, I had shrimp pasta and the shrimps were gigantic, M had Icelandic meat soup with homemade bread. Afterwards we went to look at the giant barn which is the horse theater where they put on plays with the horses (we will have to go and see one, I cannot imagine what it would be like) and a guy took us to see the horses. I have never seen so many horses and stables before, forgot to ask the guy how many, but I think there must have been close to 100 horses. Unfortunately my pictures were not very good.

We then went to a flower shop to buy some earth to replant our herbs that are not growing much, and I saw this giant banana plant with the fat bananas. It had a sign saying ´Do not touch´, I assume that also means ´Do not eat´!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.