Scarlett&Violet

By ScarlettJane

Hmmm not sure what this is...

And not sure if I like it either. It's a sheep apparently. Goes 'baaaaaa'. Well one minute I liked them, the next minute I didn't. One minute they made me laugh, the next they made me cry!

We had a fun day, we went to a sheep farm at a place called Birling Gap. There were lots of sheep to feed and lots of lambs. There were also pigs and 5 day old piglets which were cute. There were quite a few other animals too, one was a cockerel called Patrick, we had a little conversation with each other :)

Afterwards we had a drive to see some houses that are about to fall off a cliff. The cliff eroded by 5 metres in all the storms earlier this year! You can see them on my Nanny's blip here. After we'd seen the houses we went to have a walk up Beachy Head as Mummy wanted to see it.

As you can imagine I was very tired after my very busy day so back at Nanny's I had a 2.5 hour nap! Before we all had a Sunday roast :)

After my bath and bottle we've now set off on the journey home. Mummy and Daddy decided that seeing as I slept so well coming down it made sense rather than leaving it until morning. So we're currently on our way back up north.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.