Welcome to my world...

By KatJ

My girl

A busy day today (complete with hangover as suspected just to make it all a bit more challenging!)

Collected kids from their sleepover bright and early and dropped Ollie at his football match. Then moved on to homework and ballet with Becca and whizzed home to pick up Ollie and head into town.

I got two free tickets to the Harlequins v Saracens match at Wembley and hubby was keen to make use of them even though he was flying in from San Diego at 1.30pm. So, I dutifully delivered Ollie to him at Paddington station at 2.30pm and dragged his suitcase back home on the tube. I'm a good wife ;-)

Becca and I had tickets to a local amateur production of Footloose this evening (an old friend from med school was in the cast) so I treated us both to a pre theatre meal at Pizza Express! We both really enjoyed the show too :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.