just sitting,

By justsitting

Truely Scrumptious

This morning started badly with two speeding cyclists on the canal path taking no account that there were families walking and cycling. It got better.

We were in the school to see A with her reading partner from p6 and wee book they have written and drawn together, it was about a cow called moo-moo who fell down a hole, and they all lived happily ever after. It was very lovely.

After that R and I went to Central Library to get the soundtrack for Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, R loves the song Truely Scrumptious, I reckon this will be the soundtrack for the rest of the week.

Hope to get my christmas shopping done this afternoon.

This is the first time I have changed a blip, because A's tooth has fallen out and I promised her she would be my blip on the tooth day.. Better call that Tooth Faity

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.