LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Swan Lake, Act II

I decided to have another go at the swans in the park. This time I took the clamp I use to shoot repeatedly on continuous drive. 240 photos later and one bag of popping corn lighter I returned home as the memory card was full. Will hopfeully put the 240 sequence of swa images together into a movie when I get some time in the next few days.

We had the roasted fore-rib tat we bought in Wooler last week with yorking puddings for tea. I also had my first taste of chestnuts, admittedly the were boil in the bag but very tasty nonetheless. They were roasted with brussel sprouts and caraway seeds in the dripping from the beef, delicious!

Later on we got round to watching Hostel II, the first wasn't that good but the second was promised to be really gruesome by all accounts. 90 minutes of horror fun with a better twist at the end than the first one but not stunning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.