Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I just

I just
want to be
upfront and
say that
I visually
enjoy you.

Unknown


I would never ever have the courage to say this upfront to anyone… :D Would you?

So, I'm lazy again… Using the sam photo as in my Instagram challenge. It's been a really, really long day. First work for 4 hours with 'teaching', then 15 minutes with the book club I recently joined and after that I hurried to a 2 hour meeting with a nice young woman from KRAV. KRAV is a rather well known quality marking for ecologically produced products. I asked the question about transports… Anyone that have seen KRAV labeled products in the store have seen that they come from countries all over the world. I was curious about how a plane flight from Argentina could be more eco friendly then buying the same product closer by, but not eco certificated. Apparently all of the chemicals used to produce the products are more damaging for the environment then a long plane ride… 2 hours of interesting facts!
But now I'm too tired to think and off to bed really soon.

Took this photo just before my morning jog. The sun was shining but there was frost on the ground. I was a bit optimistic whit my clothes. Fortunately I got warm anyway pretty quickly. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.