South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Pink and white

Well, it is! I spotted this outside one of the bungalows in the village and thought it looked lovely. I took some other photos of blossom and other flowers, but this one won out.

We're all feeling so tired today - none of us is sure why, but I guess it was the busy weekend. Hubby and I practised our songs for the meeting tomorrow afternoon, but they are far from honed, so I don't think I will be going to home group in the morning as we need to practise more!

Had a walk down to the local shops this afternoon and popped in the charity shop. Ended up spending £22, for which I got three tops, a dress and a big plastic hair clasp. I also bought some raspberries in the Co-op; I had some just now with some yoghurt and they were gorgeous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.