keithyboy

By keithyboy

Sweet Week: Saturday

Today should have been about the home baking at Tylers party, perhaps the cookies or the Rice Crispie squares - made with honey! Or even the meringues. However, I didnt have a camera to hand so I just need to thank Alexis and Adam for their hospitality and fantastic food, obviously thanks to Tyler for inviting us, arranging the sunshine and taking us for a hoon in his new car.

This one is a real guilty pleasure, the lovely Canadian lady in my life introduced me to this cinnamon roll from our local international coffee house. Not something I would normally consider having, particularly when it has probably been frozen then delivered but hey, nobody can help what their tastebuds feel. Warmed up with melting icing, this compliments my Caramel Icy Sugar thing in no way whatsoever but it's a winning combination.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.