Washing Up

A lot of visitors onto the nursery today so a lot of cups need washing.

I wanted to be in Shropshire for 7am but due to traffic I was an hour late and back onto the nursery with little time to spare before a health and safety meeting to get us up to date and ensure we have best practice implemented.This initial meeting has got the ball rolling.
A lot of orders in with the run up to Mothers Day and the planters we are sending out I am very pleased with.Production is pushing on but we are three weeks behind with the sowing so a concerted effort will have to be made to avoid gaps in our continuity.
We have had the van a year now and I have clocked up nearly 30,000 miles.The only criticism I have is that it lacks a bit of power but in every other way it is excellent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.