it all takes time

By Don2532

Well thats it!

Not what I had in mind for my 365 but time and circumstance got away from me. Thought I was going to end the day on either an expensive note or a very inconvenient one as my car decided to show the oil warning light on way home from seeing my son. Luckily the second garage I found was still open and this attendant came to my rescue by both being the supplier of a can of oil and by agreeing to be my blip.

Thank you to my subscribers and those kind souls who have commented and awarded stars and favs. Its not been the best of years in many ways and its now time to bring my run of 365 blips to an end, at least for now.

I'm off to LPH at the weekend for a last minute photo workshop and I'm sure I won't be able to resist blipping something from there.

All the best to you all and thanks again for the support even when Ive not reciprocated anywhere near as often as I should.

Don

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.