Caramacs & Monkey Socks

By AmyW

Yogalates

I'm so rubbish at doing exercise. I don't like running, I'm scared of gyms, and I'm not particularly good at tennis or anything like that.

A couple of years ago, I got a yoga dvd in an attempt to force myself to do more exercise, but yoga just isn't really for me. I find it all a bit too airy fairy and can't take it seriously! Then I came across yogalates - which I actually get on quite well with - so I'm trying to stick to doing it every other day. I do feel better after doing it, but unfortunately when it comes to choosing between getting up a bit earlier or snoozling in my cosy bed for half an hour longer on cold mornings, bed usually wins...

(thanks to my sister for the lovely yoga mat Christmas pressie!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.