Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

High Church.

Didn't get much sleep last night as J coughed, coughed and coughed some more. I think he eventually got to sleep about 7 o'clock this morning. I got up and had my breakfast and left him to sleep. He got up about 10 0' clock, and i thought it was best if he stayed in today. I am not feeling 100% either, but i needed to go to town for a few errands. I caught the bus down and did what i had to do, and really couldn't be bothered to get my camera out, until i got back to the the bus station. I took this just before i got on the bus to come home. Every time i got the right angle, a bus came and obliterated my view. I only took five pictures today, and it was misty so they are not the best, but for today this will have to do. I have taken this church, which is called St Illtyds , from the front sometime last year, so i won't give you any history . I hope we sleep better tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.