A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Dotty!

Today has been a wine and chocolate day!!!!! I found out this morning that yet another family may be leaving me early. They were only ever a one year contract but mum may be changing job roles and not need childcare! Major financial panic setting in but can go back to my previous work if needed. I just absolutely hated it so I am keen to avoid that for as long as possible!

I've not done all that much today! I'm lay in bed enjoying stupid amounts of chocolate and watching tv with Dotty cat snoring away on my lap!

Tomorrow is another day and I'm sure everything will seem better tomorrow! I know I'm panicking over nothing as hubby has a well paid and very secure job but hate relying on him! Plus Charlotte has taken to waking up before 5am recently so I am shattered!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.