Weird world of Zebedee

By zed

Mum found the champagne!

Today was a no skl day cuz the teachers are on strike again... And I woke up at about 9 and I had just had breakfast n all that when mum zoomed into the room and said, "areyougonnabereadytoleavethehouseinfiveminiutes"!!! I said,"why" and she said, " it's a supprise now get dressed". So I got dressed and we went to the train station...
As we were waiting to arrive at this mysterious place mum told me that since its ma bday soon she's taking me out to do I flight simulator!!! I flew a 737 London city to Tokyo XD we skipped most of the flight though otherwise I would probably still be there (; then we had a bit of extra time so I landed in Queensland (New Zealand). After that mother bought me 500g of picnmix and a slush puppy. Then we went to YOSUSHI and I had loads of sushi! Then mum took me to TOPMAN cuz I is a man (: and bought me a new pair of jeans, a new shirt, 3 pairs of socks blue panther ones multicoloured banana ones and black n read check board ones and boxers. Then I bought a massive blues lava lamp for £20...pretty decent (; all together I recon that outing was about £250-300! And I said I don't want anymore bday presents cuz I feel ridiculously spoilt but apparently I still have peasants for me from m&d @ home!!!

O:
thanks mum and dad XD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.