WhatTheJules

By WhatTheJules

Three For One

I lost one le Crueset yellow bell pepper in the recent earthquake.
I was sad.
My mom is like me, we hate when things break.
Knowing this she went on the hunt for a new bell pepper but couldn't find one.
She could find these flowers!
The box arrived several days ago but sat in our package room downstairs.
Yesterday I had a doctor's appt and found out that I have arthritis in 4 facet joints in my lumbar spine as well as 2 herniated disks in my lumbar and 2 herniated disks in my cervical spine.
That explains the pinched nerves leading to partial paralysis.
I also have a scoliosis that has lead to an L shaped spine.
I was emotionally worn out today. And then
And then!
My box of pretty yellow flowers today.
I was smiling again. Yay me!

Have a great weekend! May your back be straight and hit disks still absorb the big shocks of your life.
Goodnigjt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.