LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Emergency Decongestant

For some reason the threatening stuffy sinuses manifested themselves after I came back from the shops so I had to rummage round to see if we had anything in the house. I bought these on holiday in Bangkok, asking for 2 packets as they were about 100 baht a pack but received 2 boxes of 24 packets of 4 tablets each, and there were still soem at the bottom of the first aid bag (we went to Bangkok in 2006!).

Other than that I spent a productive day in front of the PC writing a wordpress plugin to ease the insertion of YouTube videos into posts. The one I was previously using has poor instructions and no options to vary parameters. Mine allows me to pass parameters through to the YouTube embedded player to vary things like whether the related videos come up at the end and whether the full screen button is available on an individual basis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.