A photo pauses the moment

By Lozzy

I am trying to get everything organised before I return to work... 4 weeks today!!! I can hardly bare the thought of leaving Ava :-(

This morning I got everyone ready and out the door for school/nursery and then took photos of my friends little one. I just love taking photos so much, it relaxes me. Sometimes I think I would be a complete stress head without my photos... I then continued to paint Alfies room. I really want it all completed before his new bed arrives and there is never a chance to do it but I got a few walls done today so I feel better - and all with Ava helping me too.... Obviously you know that by helping I mean tripping into the paint, chewing the masking tape, gliding her hand along the wall etc. I decided enough was enough when she dipped her full hand in. I washed her the carpet/walls/me/the dog down and blipped some cuties of her playing with the clean paintbrush... I am just taking Molly to the vets for her check up now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.