Photography Journal

It was raining quite hard this evening when I finished work so I headed straight home rather than to the barbers in the town centre. I'm glad that I did as I was able to listen to conclusion of Sri Lanka v England in the World T20. It was an exciting conclusion with England coming back from being 0-2 at the end of the first over to win thanks largely to Alex Hales who hit 116 no.

For my blip tonight I present the starting of my Photography Journal. I got a really nice notebook from a shop and I have decided to record all the nice places I take photos as a journal (to accompany Blip). I thought about doing something like this to record my thoughts and memories when I go to Iceland in June.

What better way to spend a couple of hours on a wet miserable evening than remembering the nice places that I have visited with my camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.