Katherinski

By Katherinski

Front garden pretties

These little purple lovelies have sprung up all over the front garden. No idea where they have come from but they are most welcome!

Poor baby is having a really tough time with her sore chops. She is being tremendously patient with it all. She can be distracted by playing, singing and dancing and trips to the bottom of the garden but it catches up with her.

T gets back on Monday which will be lovely as we are missing him but I leave for a couple of days in Oslo on Tuesday. What timing?! I hope baby's teeth are better by then. It's hard being away at the best of times.

I must recharge my camera battery as I got caught out today. I'm taking it as a good sign that I've been taking more pictures recently. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.