Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Painting Day...

This morning my little cousin came over and we painted Christmas decorations. Nothing particularly strenuous, just painted some plain wooden ones I found in Tesco. We watched a nice Christmas film (there were Muppets in it....) and got paint all over ourselves and the floor. Good time had by all.

Then had a pretty rubbish meal at Zizzis in Ocean Terminal. Service was dire and my entree was laden with pepper which I hate. Would have sent it back if the diz of a waitress had bothered to show her face again after dropping our meals off with us. Ugh.

Now having baked cheese for dinner (I swear my life doesn't completely revolve around food.....for the most part) and sitting down with Love Actually. Have a great Saturday night all. :)

Christmas Nice Thing Day 5: Bought lunch for my cousin. Even though it was rubbish. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.