and through the wire...

By hesscat

Fence(r) of Last Resort

It began as a lovely spring day, blue sky, sun... but when I went out for my walk at lunch time, in the usuall hope of finding a blipportunity around the industrial site (the best I've got was a tram and a hustle poster, although I like the look of the yellow JCBs all in a line), OMG it was wind and rain as cold as ice - ow that was sore.

Yeah, so, the fence, at the bottom of the hill, I am sure could have made this so much more exciting had I got out of the car rather than hang out the window, although at least I pointed the car's lights left instead of straight on... so honest, I did put some thought into it to avoid coming home and picking on cat! (I'm saving the drip into the coloured water for when I know how to do that, oh and the whizzy spinning sparkler's stuff, that looks fun! Is there a blip list of last resort we can go to when ideas get stuck - sorry, this is still in parentheses, is there a limit to how long those can be?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.