Exit stage left

By NessD

Yes, please

Although I don't think they offer the kind of help I needed today. Felt a little overwhelmed with all I have to get through before Oz. Funnily it was a phone call from the hairdressers asking me to go in 48 hours before my appointment for a skin test ( which I've never had in, cough, splutter, 15 years of playing with hair colour) that nearly tipped everything over. It's just not physically possible. So shop bought packet it is, a shorter appointment for a cut which makes getting public transport to the airport possible too. Diary freed up a bit, coach to the airport and travel insurance booked and things are feeling a little more feasible. It's going to be mad but hey I hear they have shops down there so keys, passport, credit card and phone should do me fine.

Cc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.