Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

A sign an omen

Screen shot I'm afraid

I don't know whether this is sign/omen about work?!?
This is one of the many sites I have permitted over the years and I've had a long and checkered past with this site, ever since I answers Kevin's phone in work whilst he was off after his car crash I have been stuck with it!!
Altho I've made a few good friends in the Environment management team as a result of it.
At present their permits have been revoked (before the fire) and they were appealing the revocation somehow don't think they'll win that appeal.

Went to play group today it must have worn the boys out as they are still asleep.
Me and one of the other mums are hoping to set up a baby/child event in the next few weeks with nearly new stalls and local child related business fingers crossed it'll work out!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.