Woolyme

By woolyme

Wet 'n' windy

This was Selsey this afternoon. It was a gorgeous day though but just windy when you got down the front.
People were taking pictures left right and centre, I took a few of course but well I needed to.
There was a man and his daughter on their bikes come down to see what the fuss was all about, I was surprised they didnt get knocked off their bikes with the sea coming over the top.
When we left the car park I had to drive slowly out of the exit because the mand and his daughter were in the road. The next thing you find yourself covered front to back with that wave I'd been waiting on for someone else coming in....typical just typical. At least it made us all laugh.

Lesson number one.... Dont wash your car a few days before getting covered by sea water, it needs cleaning most when its covered in sea water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.