alisonbullions

By alisonbullions

84/365: Monthly Blip Challenge

So this week's monthly blip challenge is street photography. With it coming to the end of the month I thought I'd give it a go. Having read a few things online it seems that it's not that clear what 'street photography' actually is, but here's my first attempt.

A homeless man who balances upside down in a bucket in what I can only imagine is a very uncomfortable way to make money. I hope he makes enough to stay somewhere warm at night. I liked the slightly quizzical looks of the couple walking by him in this shot, although it's hard to see without zooming in.

Went for a lovely afternoon tea with mum today but unfortunately can't show you the pictures since my monthly challenge blip was taken today! Still a nice afternoon out though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.