TheMainstand

By TheMainstand

#dogwalk #edinburgh

listened to the same podacst as yesterday. The Protestant Ethic. It had extra "footage".
At one stage Mervyn says they had one croissant between the four of them.
I wasn't following the argument, about the topic, not the croissant. (the topic of the show, not a sneaked in choco bar). I found it a bit of a marathon.

Also PJ can't last longer walks these days.

yesterday was grey and cold. today was grey and cold and foggy.

Have you heard about a photographer called Lee Friedlander? I like his photos, and sometimes my photos are obviously based on that.

Here is one of my favourites of his, if you would like to see it.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/--pLd2PzEK1o/TsZGR71npWI/AAAAAAAAARA/moaaj6qjqIs/s1600/29geft3.l.jpg

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.