POG's Journal

By POG

Back to the real world...

Hi Blipsters,

Well the sun has been out here in the sunny south... I woke up this morning and decided to return to the real world, so have deactivated Twitter and Facebook... As you can see i have kept blipfoto...

Also have gone a real purge and been unsubscribing to the many emails the seem to pop into my email inbox...

So I have really reduced my cyber footprint today. So what to do with all the spare time know that i wont have to read about how someones cat spent the day behind the sofa or they hate their boss... I thought i would spend time:

Take more photos like before
Ride the bike again.
Enjoy British Summer Time, which starts tomorrow (I love BST)
Stop being such a recluse (well other than work)


Time will tell how i get on...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.