Another day goes by

By WelshSi

My mum and little B

Busy day today. Up early to drop my son off so he could ref a rugby match then it was off to Tesco to by some meat for a bbq. What a time to shop, we were in Tesco before 10 to grab some stuff and there were very few customers around and the shelves were all full, cool. Then it was off to see my mum and give her a card and a present. After a good chat it was time to go back home and wash out the bbq before using it.

I haven't cleaned my bbq in about 10 years, so i thought it was about time. After that, i marinated the chicken, started making a loaf of bread and cleaned up outside. After that, its was time to cook whist drinking some beer, bliss. Now with a full belly i am fit for nothing, zzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.