Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Happy Mothers Day!

Its been a very lovely day with lovely made cards from the boys. The boys were super excited to give me their gifts this morning it was so nice to see. Then it was the Mothering Sunday service at mass. The boys both had songs to sing with the class groups. Another very lovely moment. It has been a very lovely day albeit extremely busy. Finally sitting down to a brew!

Decided to blip the shed when I realised I was going to be blip less. The tricycle dangling from the ceiling is my old tricycle. In fact I think my brother may have had it before me which means it will be over 40 years old. My boys have enjoyed using it too. I should really get rid of it now that they are using big bikes but I can't bring myself to part with it.

Hope you've had a very lovely Sunday xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.