Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Mother's Day

TSM is on the "every other day" diet which means that on day A she has 500 calories and on day B she eats whatever she damn well pleases. Mothers day unfortunately fell on day A so she signalled that melon and fruit juice would be it for breakfast. Looks pretty but ... anyway I managed to persuade her to cut herself some slack and she had a very small portion of sourdough toast and scrambled egg as well. The Girl Racer facetimed in from Ausstralia which was also lovely.

Very pleasant day, TSM chilling most of the time as is right, and me doing a bit of DIY and admin stuff. After our lovely day yesterday TSM went property hunting on the internet and found us a nice flat in Hove for £1.7m so I need to think about how I'm going to raise the money for that this week. Perhaps I'll ask The Dizzle to take care of it. Well it is mother's day ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.