Proud mum

I had to work late tonight so this little man was asleep by the time I got home. I did however come home to a fantastic report card from granny and grandad. Today instead of his usual short bus ride to the local shopping centre with grandad he went with granny and grandad to Glasgow City Centre, he got a compliment from a lady on the bus that said it was a lovely bus ride listening to him chat (non stop) to granny. They then went on the underground, he was a bit afraid of the sound but as soon as he realised it was a train he got very excited and even got a wave from the driver and a toot of the horn. Overall granny and grandad said they had a lovely day out (with no buggy, something I have never dared going such a distance). Very proud of my little man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.