The Whales are Free & It Only Takes 5 Mins.....

...To unwind from Hospitals...shopping centers and a day up the coast when one stands here on this windy point.

The absolute wonderful news today is that Dad was in good spirits and the Japanese are banned from Whaling in the Antartic.....I think they (the Japanese) were really peeved but are going to respect the ruling. I cant tell you how happy this makes me feel.


This took 14 pics stitched together to give that feeling of expansion.
Really tired now.

I read this today and thought it something to aspire to.I still care...though maybe not as much as I used to.

When you truly don't care
what the f**k anyone thinks of you,
you have reached a dangerously awesome level of Freedom.




Stitched Panorama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.