Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

In Tatters

This beautiful peacock butterfly is showing wing damage already ... it's such a shame but a beautiful insect none the less.

Bingo has not appeared since Sunday and this morning we had a rather handsome dog fox, one we've not seen before, scrounging around for food. Now what could this mean?

1. Bingo has had cubs and "dad" is now searching for food for her.
2. Bingo has decided to chose another restaurant for a change in menu.
3. Bingo has ..... no, it doesn't bear thinking about!!!!
4. I've missed her visit.

I took a peak at our CCTV for last night and it was Billy the Badger who scoffed all the grub we'd left out yesterday but at 3.30am!!! With all the best will in the world I'm NOT staying up for a blip that late.

I'll keep everyone updated regarding Bingo and will try to take some more photos of Billy as, and when, I can.

Enjoy this most beautiful of evenings.

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.