Early morning wallflower

...with spider.
I was up at 6 and getting cleared up, ready to come home. It was dense fog outside. I decided that rather than another motorway service station shot that I would take something in the garden before I left. As I was taking this wallflower the spider appeared and it doesn't appear to be holding on to anything but I suppose it is!
Mum looked lovely when I arrived and the nurses had even put lipstick on her. I took her to the cafe for coffee and left her enjoying the social activities there.
When I phoned tonight she was bothered by one of the residents who was banging on her window, he also keeps barging into her room(and others). He shouldn't be there and it is the only thing that bothers me. Another thing to repeat to the management tomorrow! Hopefully it will all be sorted and calm down soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.