Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Kiss From a Rose!

The light on the darkside of me - todays earworm.

I was blipless, completely blipless with not a single idea what to blip. I just kept thinking not another flower blip, please Gem find anything just not a flower. Hmmmm! yep that didn't work. This song though has been with me all day. Can't get it out my head so I thought I'd share it, pass the earworm on :0)

Would you believe that the roses are now over a month old. They are starting to look a little wilted but generally not bad. I've never had flowers last this long. My wedding flowers lasted till we returned from honeymoon so perhaps its something about this type of rose that is long lasting. Who knows?

Another day closer to the weekend. Hope you've had a great Tuesday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.