There was only one...

...photo taken today.

I needed something purple for an Instagram photo a day thing.

Chilblains still plaguing my toes and have blistered in a couple of places so taped up to reduce the pain from rubbing.

The rest of the day I have been hiding under the duvet, when I emerged I ate a vat of ice cream.

Worried about the future. I can't pay the mortgage and I'm being punished by he benefits system because I was working - seriously - if I hadn't have worked and would therefore be on income based job seekers allowance I would be eligible for help to at least pay the interest on my mortgage. How does that work? I really don't get the benefits systems I feel that it rewards the people who don't even try and punishes the the people who have just fallen on hard times and who are sick.

Back to hiding.

One good thing today - I was well enough to resume my couch to 5k after having to rest for two weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.