All that jazz

By frankbrett

Research

Now that I am semi-retired I not only have time to improve my photography, but I have some time for other things as well.

Just at the moment, this includes helping my daughter plan her Wedding (likely to be abroad) but also means I am doing some reading again (not having done much of that for 7 or 8 years). This morning I submitted a review of this book to Amazon. Hopefully they'll post it.

This afternoon, I'll do more wedding venue research on the net.

It's not all reading and internet (and photography and dog walking) though. I still have to go to work 50% of weekdays (and I have a challenging project coming up) and we are finding that our weekends are becoming increasingly busy. Did I mention housework? I do some of that too.... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.